SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA News & Announcements

Get Your Flu Shot Today!

Don't forget it takes 2 weeks for the flu shot to be efficacious, so get it as soon as possible!

September 16, 2019

CIC Training Webinar Recap

Click on the link to access the video recording as well as the presentation slides from the CIC (Chauncey I. Cooper) Chapter Reporting Training Webinar! 

September 7, 2019

“How Do You Plan to Leave Your L.E.G.A.C.Y?”

Keep sharing ways to show everyone how you'll be a part of #SNPhA2020Vision! Check out our membership video challenge and see if your chapter is THE Top Recruiter! We're excited to see what you all share

August 26, 2019

CIC Chapter Reporting Training

Do you know how to submit reports for CIC (Chauncey I. Cooper) points? Are you familiar with what these points are? Our informational webinar will be held Thursday, September 5th at 9:30PM EST/8:30PM CT/6:30PM PT.

August 25, 2019

Navigating Nationals - Information Webinar

First time attending nationals? Or looking to maximize your experience with your SNPhAM? Register for this Navigating Nationals webinar on Tuesday, July 23rd to get all the tips you need to make this National Convention unforgetable

July 14, 2019

2019 BTG Rap Battle Competition!

Deadline for Registration has been extended to July 19th at 11:59PM EST! Click to learn how your chapter can rise to rap-stardom!

June 23, 2019

Blood Pressure Machines

All chapter can reserve blood pressure machines for pick up during registration at National Meeting in Houston.  

June 23, 2019

2018-2019 Scrapbook Competition

Want to showcase your chapter's creativity, memories and accomplishments from the past year? Want your chapter to be recognized at the national convention? Then the scrapbook competition is your opportunity! 

May 19, 2019

Next >>