SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

SNPhA News & Announcements

Chapter Development Series #3

Calling all President-Elects / Incoming Chapter Presidents! Learn all about fundraising and membership engagement! 

April 26, 2021

#PharmGradWishlist

This Wishlist was organized to support emerging Black, Indigenous, and People of Color (BIPOC) pharmacists as they matriculate through the pharmacy profession. Graduating P4 students will be our targeted group of sponsees, however, we will still work very hard to support P1-P3 students, as well as residents/ fellows.

April 25, 2021

Advancing Career Excellence Webinar Series

Last up, we will have Allana Alexander, PharmD sharing her wisdom on Financial Literacy Post-Grad. She is the Pharmacy Director at Viva Health and owner of A2 Pharmacy Solutions. This webinar will be on May 26th at 9pm ET| 8pm CT | 6pm PT. You don't want to miss it!
 

March 21, 2021

Topics In Oncology: A Look At Specialty Careers

Hey SNPhAM, are you interested in pursuing a career in oncology? If so SNPhA has worked with the Hematology/Oncology Pharmacist Association (HOPA) to provide a panel discussion with distinguished leaders in oncology to share their journey.

March 21, 2021

Pharmaceutical Industry Survey

SNPhA needs you! Please take a few moments to share information about your experience with the pharmaceutical industry and any ideas you have for SNPhA and its industry partners.

March 7, 2021

The Signatura | Winter 2020

The Winter Signatura is here! View a host of information and highlights of fall including SNPhA member highlights, regional conference updates, research abstracts, hot topics in pharmacy and more! 

View here

February 28, 2021

<< Previous Next >>