SNPhA is dedicated to the pharmacy profession and serving the underserved.
Sign In

ACE Series: Actions for Career Excellence

Raena D. Rhone, Corresponding Secretary

Are you ready to excel in your post-graduate endeavors? SNPhA invites you to the SNPhA ACE Series: Actions for Career Excellence! Tune in at 9:00 PM EDT/ 8:00 PM CDT/ 6:00 PM PDT every Thursday beginning on March 12th and ending on April 23rd to kickstart your career!

Register here for any of the webinars in this series. 

Please contact raenarhone@snpha.org with any questions. 

 

Week 1 - Bouncing Back: Your next steps for Securing an Industry Job

 

Recording link

 

Week 2 - Bouncing Back: Your next steps for Securing a Residency

Dr. Kauv's Phase II Tips

Recording link

 

Week 3 - Relationship-Building in the Workplace

Recording link 

 

Week 4 - The First 90 Days: Fellowship

Recording link

 

Week 5 - The First 90 Days: Residency

February 17, 2020